Australian Contacts
Related Topics: | Javelin Association | NZ Contacts | Home |

Australian Contact Details  as at 05/12/2009 
Victoria

Brett Taylor
(President)

Colin Williams
(Vice President)

Peter Kemp
(Secretary)

Michael Sharp
(Treasurer)

Paul Newman
(Measurer)

Phone 0439 911 880
becandbt@bigpond.com

Phone  (03) 9583 1267
susanhook@optusnet.com.au

Phone  (03) 9593 3037
pkemp2@csc.com.au

Phone  0421 400 142
michael.sharp@hotmail.com

Phone (03) 9772 5030 (h), 0411 033 633 (mob)
newmanp7@optusnet.com.au

Western Australia

Robert Thomas
(President)

Dale Oakley 
(Secretary)

Geoff Gammon
(Treasurer)

Sean Crummey
(Measurer)

Phone 0488 702 066 (mob) 08 9397 0206 (h)
rjthomas2@bigpond.com.au

Phone 0408740323
Dale.Oakley@amec.com

Phone (08) 9448 8653
john.gammon@clough.com.au

Phone (08) 9272 5930
sean_crummey@pumpandvalve.com.au

Queensland

Ian Kemp

Phone 0408 688 906 (mob)
qld.javelin@optusnet.com.au

New South Wales