New Zealand Events 2014 - 2015
Related Topics: | Racing | New Zealand Racing | Sanders Cup | Home |

Some of these data are yet to be confirmed as of 31 July 2014. To check if there are any updates see

Traveler Series: Rotorua Spring Sprint Series
Dates: Sat & Sun, 18th & 19th October 2014 dates to be confirmed
host: Rotorua Yacht Club

Traveler Series: Napier Summer Regatta
dates: Sat & Sun, 29th & 30th November 2014
host: Napier Sailing Club

Traveler Series: Sir Peter Blake Regatta
dates: Sat & Sun, 6th & 7th December 2014
host: TorBay Sailing Club

Sanders Cup: Napierís New Year Regatta
dates: Thu, Fri & Sat, 1st, 2nd & 3rd January 2015
host: Napier Sailing Club
note: All boats welcome, regional representatives only qualify

Traveler Series: Rotoiti
dates: A weekend in January / February 2015
host: Napier Sailing Club

Nationals: Takapuna
dates: Fri, Sat & Sun, 6th, 7th & 8th February 2015
host: Takapuna Boating Club

Traveler Series Final: Mighty River Power Regatta
dates: Sat & Sun, 14th & 15th March 2015
host: Lake Taupo Yacht Club
note: This event is compulsory for the series

North Island Champs: Evanís Bay Regatta
dates: tbc
host: Evanís Bay Yacht and Motor Boat Club